Who's who

Sl No. Name of Employees Designation
1 Dr. Chithung Mary Thomas Secretary
2 Keithelakpam Tiken Controller
3 Dr. S. Mangijao Singh Joint Secretary
4 L. Mangi Singh Deputy Secretary
5 K. Damayenti Devi Deputy Secretary
6 Th. Sunita Devi Deputy Secretary
7 S. Jitelal Sharma Deputy Secretary
8 R.K. Jitendrajit Singh Under Secretary
9 K. Mani Devi Under Secretary
10 Ajil Kamei Under Secretary
11 Y. Lokendro Singh Under Secretary
12 S. Krisnakumar Singh Under Secretary
13 Seikhochon Chongloi Under Secretary
    Website content owned, provided & managed by Board of Secondary Education, Manipur

    Designed and Developed by X-tremewave, Imphal